And now, an S.D.I.T. Original.

The Dirty Diaper Song

There’s a dirty diaper down below.

There’s a dirty diaper, yes I know.

Is it pee-pee or poopy or something else?

Kind of impressed you got it out by yourself.

It’s a dirty, dirty diaper.

It’s a dirty, dirty diaper.

There’s a dirty diaper down below.

There’s a dirty diaper, yes I know.

Could be yellow or brown or even green.

Maybe a color that I’ve never seen.

It’s a dirty, dirty diaper.

It’s a dirty, dirty diaper.

There’s a dirty diaper down below.

There’s a dirty diaper, yes I know.

Makes me shudder and utter, “Oh the smell!”

Try not to gag, turn around and yell.

It’s a dirty, dirty diaper.

It’s a dirty, dirty diaper.

There’s a dirty diaper down below.

There’s a dirty diaper, yes I know.

Please don’t jiggle or wiggle or toss and turn.

One stain on the rug and it’ll have to be burned.

It’s a dirty, dirty diaper.

It’s a dirty, dirty diaper.

There’s a dirty diaper down below.

There’s a dirty diaper, yes I know.

Wipe here and there but not too brash.

Don’t want to give you any diaper rash.

It’s a dirty, dirty diaper.

It’s a dirty, dirty, diaper.

There’s a dirty diaper down below.

There’s a dirty diaper, yes I know.

Now you’re happy, fresh, nice and clean.

Should’ve taken a minute but it took fifteen.

It’s a dirty, dirty diaper.

(Say what?)

It’s a dirty, dirty diaper.

(Oh, yeah!)

It’s a dirty, dirty diaper.

This has been an S.D.I.T. Original production.

Copyright 2016 Damien Alameda. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

